Delicious, But Suspicious Food From Burger King

Forgive me for being absent for so long, but I have an excuse: I was too lazy ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) The blog is absolutely not abandoned, I just became so lazy that I can barely do anything.

Chris was walking around the mall. He got hungry and went to Burger King. The cashier welcomed him.

“Good morning sir, may I take your order?” she asked.

“Well, I would go for that burger for 5 american dollars.”

“Do you want an extra cheese?”

“How much is that?”

“50 cents.”

“No, thank you.”

“What about extra bacon?”

“How much is that?”

“Also 50 cents.”

“Nah, thank you.”

“Are you sure?”

“Yes, I’m sure.”

“But are you CERTAINLY sure?”

“Yes, I said I am.”

“I don’t think you understand, sir.”

“What is there to understand?”

“If you don’t take any extras, it might end badly for you.”

“Are you threatening me?”

“I’m just sayin.”

“Will you give me that burger already?”

“… yeah.”

The cashier lady went to the place where people at the kitchen drop burgers and stuff and it slides down, ready to take. She grabbed something terrible and gave it to Chris.”

“Here. Bon apetit.” she said.

“Wait a second, what is this?”

“This is what you’ve ordered, sir: a big, stinky SHIT.”

“Scuse me?”

“You heard me.”

“I didn’t order that!”

“Oops, should’ve taken an extra.”

“I can barely stop myelf from punching you in the fucking face.”

“Calm down, or else I’ll call the security.”

“But I won’t leave until I get what I paid for!”

“And what if I tell you, that if you don’t get the fuck out of here IMMEDIATELY, I will have to destroy you, sir?”

“Come on!”

Then the cashier used magic of destruction to destroy Chris, but he dodged it and instead of him, half of the shopping mall got destroyed. Seeing that, Chris summoned John Cena to help him. He charged at the cashier, and though she did hear his mighty roar, she couldn’t see him, because nobody can see John Cena. He slammed her against the ground, causing an earthquake, that had the force of 500 Richters (or something like that, idfk). The earthquake resulted in an ANIHILATION of the entire human species, all animals, all plants, all mushrooms, and if there’s anything else besides that then that also got destroyed, I’m sorry but I suck at biology.

Then it turned out that Chris survived, using his teleportation magic. He teleported himself to the world of Pokemon, where he spent most of his life enslaving exotic creatures, keeping them inside small ball-prisons, and forcing them to fight each other for his enjoyment and for money.

 

THE END

I shall add that I like Burger King, I just made a silly story. Oh, and by the way, I don’t what to say, I wrote “and by the way…” and I didn’t know what to add after that, so, rip.

 

Author: kream45

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Leave a Reply

